Spectrum Brushes Review

Again, another product I’ve had since my birthday in May that I’ve taken forever to write a review on, but trust me, their so worth it. I got the Spectrum brushes for my birthday and I got the the 12 piece Bomb Shell Set and Oyster Roll which comes to £79.99.

I’ve read a lot about the Spectrum brushes and had been thinking about purchasing some myself before my birthday came around and my nan agreed to buy them for me. They are honestly the best brushes and so worth the money! I honestly love these brushes so much, their soft but not useless, the eye brushes pick up pigment easily and blend gorgeously! I use the B05 Luxe Blender to apply my highlighter and can I just say…. amazing. I currently flip between the Jeffree Star highlighter (my absolute fav) and the NYX Duo Chromatic Illuminating Powder (again such an amazing drug store highlighter, review coming). And this brush gives you such a blinding glow its just astonishing and I can’t get over it.  I also use the C02 contour brush to apply my cream contour and again, it does the most amazing job, it applies evenly and blends so nicely.

If you’ve never seen or heard of Spectrum you need to 100% check them out and get yourself some of their brushes because they are such a staple for me and I use them everyday. I keep them in brush pots but keep my Oyster Roll in a drawer for when I go away on holiday so I can pack all my brushes easily and know where they all are.

Hazel

Spectrum Brushes Review

Leave a Reply

