Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette Review

Tad late on this train but after having the palette since May… I thought it’s about time to do a review on the Too Faced Peach Palette. Slow I know.

I got this palette for my birthday from my nan and I took a while picking between this one and the Natural Love palette, however after a lot of YouTubing videos comparing them and trying to figure out which ones I’m likely to use more, I decided on the Sweet Peach palette. Its now become one of my staples for everyday make up.

IMG_0021

The packaging is a really pretty pink ombre effect and is metal that shuts via a magnet. I really like the way the peaches are embossed (I dont think that the right word but their bumpy) and the way its an ombred pink really gives you a feel for the palette before you even open it. Its gorgeous and the metal packaging for me is a saint as it doesn’t get finger prints. The hinge on mine has a small bit of play in it but nothing major and doesn’t have any affect on the quality of the packaging at all.

IMG_0023IMG_0017

The colours in the palette are such a good mix of colours that work well with each other, and I currently love using the colour caramelized as a transition colour, with puree in the crease and either bellini or luscious on my lid. These make for a really pretty natural eye look that I wear on a daily basis, usually with no eyeliner, but if I’m in the mood for some I’ll add a winged liner to it to make it a bit more glam. When I wear this palette I always get tons of compliments on my eye make up so its one of my go-to palettes for a casual day look.

I think there are so many options for some brighter looks as well as some darker and theres so many eye look options its a go too for natural day, something a bit more glam and for an evening look with some lashes and winged eye liner.

Hazel

Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette Review

4 thoughts on “Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette Review

  1. typicalteenager76 says:

    Yes! There’s absolutely gorgeous shades!!! I love the too faced chocolate bar palette so want to try this! Great post! It’d mean a lot if you checked my blog out too xx

    Like

    1. Hazel says:

      I haven’t tried the chocolate bar palettes not going to lie, but I am planning on buying them and trying them out. I’d really recommend this palette! I’ll check your blog out now! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

