Whats in my Carry On

This week I am going to Italy snowboarding. I’m proper excited and despite some health complications, I’m all set to go and super excited! I thought I would do a whats in my carry on because I’ve seen so many other people do it so I thought why not?!

My carry on bag is a Superdry rucksack thats dark pink and really roomy. I find its the perfect size to fit everything in it and has a front compartment that I can put things in that I might need quickly. In the front compartment I tend to leave my asthma inhaler and medication in there as especially with the medication, its hard to dig out of a packed bag.

In my main bag I have a small blanket because I tend to get really cold, really quickly so a blanket is pretty essential for me. I also put in a spare hoody and some fluffy socks with a bottle of water and bottle of something fizzy like coke incase I have a dizzy spell and need sugar. I also put in my iPod my with headphones and a book. My purse along with my tickets and passport also goes into an inside compartment of my bag so I can get to them easily but their not in an easy place to be stolen.

Make up wise I take make up wipes, incase I fall asleep and wake with some panda eyes, as well as a pack of hair ties and slides so I can tie my hair if needed. I also like to take my Lush Tea Tree Toner spray because I don’t put foundation on when flying, just mascara so its nice to spritz my face with it once I get off the plane to feel a bit more awake.

Its not much but I’m only going on a short haul flight which is only an hour and half so I dont really need much… but keep an eye on my blog for some make up reviews, lush haul and updates from my snowboarding holiday!!

Hazel xoxox

Whats in my Carry On

Leave a Reply

