Christmas Lush Haul

What would Christmas be with out Lush? It seems to be mandatory for bloggers and YouTubers to do a Lush haul, so not only am I doing a Lush haul, but I found another bath bomb brand that is less well known and will being doing a haul & review on their products soon. Either way lets get on with the Lush products that I did buy, I didn’t get that many, I only got four, but I have more coming from the other company.

The first one I got way the Father Christmas bath bomb. I’ve seen this one be reviewed so much that I thought I’d give it a go and see what I think. I really like the scent, its sweet but not in a sickly way. I find that some scents are too sickly but I think that once this is in the bath it will smell amazing! Its one that will definitely fill the bathroom and really get you into a cosy mood where you get into bed right after and watch a film or read a book.

The second one I got was the Santasaurus reusable bubble bar. I love the look of this one because I love dinosaurs, I don’t know why but anything with a dinosaur on is a must for me to buy, so when I saw this I knew I had to get it. I’ve never used a reusable bubble bar so I’m not too sure if I’m going to like it, but we will find out. I really like the smell of this one, its not a sweet scent and I dont know the official word for it but it smells deeper/darker like its not a sweet scent, its almost muskier?? I’m not really sure but it smells soooo good!

The third one I brought was the Snowie bubble bar. When it turned up it was a little chipped and missing an eye, but its no biggie cos I’m gonna crush it anyway. I like the faint glitter/shine in it, I’m really excited to use this bubble bar and may use it tonight then review it for you guys tomorrow, but either way its really cute and is again one of my favourite scents, its muskier (again not sure if that the right word but we’re gonna go with it) and looks really cute, even missing an eye.

The last one I got was the Christmas Penguin bubble bar, again totally excited to use this and purely because it was a penguin, I felt the need to buy it. Its really cute and I like how it’s in a cone shape, its kinda cute… I’m not too sure on the scent but I’m hoping its one of those that smells a thousand times better in the bath.

Sorry blogmas kinda failed straight away, but I’ve been mega busy and haven’t had much time to plan them that well, but I’m still gonna try and do it!

Christmas Lush Haul

2 thoughts on “Christmas Lush Haul

Leave a Reply

