Autumns Here

Autumn is my favourite season next to Winter. I just prefer the colder months as well as the fact its race season. I really love the whole getting to wrap up, rain & puddles as well as having the fire on in the house whilst wrapped up in a thick blanket watching TV and drinking tea. I also love after races when you get in the warm shower and wash all the mud off and change into tracksuit bottoms or sitting in the car on the way home covered in a towel or blanket drinking a hot drink thinking of how fun the race was.

This Autumn I am planning on enjoying it as much as I can, including going to pumpkin patches, walks in the woods and drinking seasonal Starbucks drinks. I am also going shopping this Wednesday where I am hoping to buy loads of Autumnal/Winter clothes which I can then do a haul on & an Autumn outfit thing as well.

In the mean time I’m gonna go back to drinking my tea in my bedroom (which I’ve made cosy with candles and blankets with pillows soon to come) and watching Netflix (for those not too squeamish I’d 100% recommend watching House MD!).

Will be back with another blog post soon!

Autumns Here

Leave a Reply

