About Me

Welcome to my blog! My blog is going to contain things about make up, fashion & ย more, both product reviews, products I love & hauls. As well as this I’ll also upload about any interesting day outs I have no matter what. I thought since this is a new blog it would be a good idea to do a bit of an intro to myself.

I’m nineteen & from London, I work in a bike shop around my studies and I’m hoping to become a physiotherapist. I’m very sporty, competing in cycling events and training martial arts to a high level. Apart from this I have a slight obsession with home ware & candles, I love the Autumn/Winter time and I have a dog called Bailey. I like make up and clothes and have way to much of it, as well as having an obsession with bath & body products resulting in me having tons of bubble baths and constantly changing my body wash & moisturiser. I am working on my YouTube channel although I’m not at editing yet, but I’m working on it, and I enjoy photography so can take a decent photo.

I’m going to aim to post at least once a week, although sometimes my life can get a bit chaotic but I’ll try my best to always have a post for you each week!

 

About Me

Leave a Reply

